Reviews
38 Reviews
How was your experience with Boydens?Write a Review

Extremely helpful...

Thursday, November 8, 2018

I just wanted you say that you and your team have done a great job in helping me to rent my property. It is the first occasion that I have rented out my house and your early visit was extremely helpful in advising what changes I should make in the property to make it appealing to potential tenants. I have felt that you have been working in my best interests in recommending the rental fee and in the choice of tenants. I look forward to you continuing to act on my behalf for the duration of the current and subsequent tenancies.

Landlord:
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Customer Service to us and our seller

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Would highly recommend anyone we know to use Jules Cain and Becki Hood at Boydens Braintree if buying or selling a property. Excellent customer service, communication with us and our sellers, constant attention to detail and updates with our Estate Agent who was selling our property and did not stop until our purchase was complete.

Buyer: Bill & Debbie May
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Speedy, friendly and professional service

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Boydens Team have been fabulous. Finding and sorting in a fast and friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with all aspects of service. Thanks to everyone. Julie

Tenant: Julie
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic Team

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Team At Braintree are amazing, they made the whole Stressful experience of selling a house far easier and they were so helpful nothing was too much especially Becki who kept me updated throughout and was speak later kind And reassuring. Would definitely use them Again.

Vendor: Julia Wadeson
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Efficient and helpful...

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

I must say the way you have dealt with our property so far has been both efficient and helpful in your role in managing our property. Once again thank you for all you have done on this matter and others in the past.

Landlord: John Shannon
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Property is in good hands

Monday, April 16, 2018

Could I just mention the fabulous service that we get from Carole and colleagues at the Kelvedon branch? As a long term client it’s great to know our property is in good hands.

Landlord: Mark Ball
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great Service

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

A huge thank you to Darren & the team involved in selling my late mother's home and making the process as stress free as possible. Highly recommended.

Vendor: Sue
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Wonderful agency

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

We have rented with Boydens in Sudbury for 3 years and have found Angela Jeffery (Branch Manager) and her team to always be 100% helpful, friendly and professional throughout the whole period of renting a property from them. Nothing is too much to ask and they are always quick to sort out any issues you may have at any one time. We cannot fault Boydens in anyway and if you are looking to rent a property in this area, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angela and her team - you will not be disappointed! Thanks Angela for your support and help throughout. You''re a 5* agency without a doubt!

Tenant: Lorraine & Brian Bailey
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Nothing too much trouble

Friday, December 1, 2017

"We have been entirely satisfied with the way [Boydens] have communicated with us and we receive very prompt and full reports each month, which helps our work as directors.   Any requests for further information to be provided, or for instance, a different layout for our reports, have been dealt with efficiently and we now think we have a very good system in place. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.   It has been a pleasure to deal directly with Becky [Boydens’ Head of Client Accounts], either by email or on the telephone, and we feel that we have a good relationship with Boydens as a result.” Directors of Cravenwood Close Management Company Limited

: Directors of Cravenwood Close Management Company Limited
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service

Monday, November 20, 2017

John at the Frinton office has been extremely efficient in finding suitable tenants for us and any issues and requests have been dealt with efficiently and in a timely manner

Landlord: Bernie
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info