Reviews
37 Reviews
How was your experience with Boydens?Write a Review

Efficient and helpful...

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

I must say the way you have dealt with our property so far has been both efficient and helpful in your role in managing our property. Once again thank you for all you have done on this matter and others in the past.

Landlord: John Shannon
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Property is in good hands

Monday, April 16, 2018

Could I just mention the fabulous service that we get from Carole and colleagues at the Kelvedon branch? As a long term client it’s great to know our property is in good hands.

Landlord: Mark Ball
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great Service

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

A huge thank you to Darren & the team involved in selling my late mother's home and making the process as stress free as possible. Highly recommended.

Vendor: Sue
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Wonderful agency

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

We have rented with Boydens in Sudbury for 3 years and have found Angela Jeffery (Branch Manager) and her team to always be 100% helpful, friendly and professional throughout the whole period of renting a property from them. Nothing is too much to ask and they are always quick to sort out any issues you may have at any one time. We cannot fault Boydens in anyway and if you are looking to rent a property in this area, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angela and her team - you will not be disappointed! Thanks Angela for your support and help throughout. You''re a 5* agency without a doubt!

Tenant: Lorraine & Brian Bailey
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Nothing too much trouble

Friday, December 1, 2017

"We have been entirely satisfied with the way [Boydens] have communicated with us and we receive very prompt and full reports each month, which helps our work as directors.   Any requests for further information to be provided, or for instance, a different layout for our reports, have been dealt with efficiently and we now think we have a very good system in place. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.   It has been a pleasure to deal directly with Becky [Boydens’ Head of Client Accounts], either by email or on the telephone, and we feel that we have a good relationship with Boydens as a result.” Directors of Cravenwood Close Management Company Limited

: Directors of Cravenwood Close Management Company Limited
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service

Monday, November 20, 2017

John at the Frinton office has been extremely efficient in finding suitable tenants for us and any issues and requests have been dealt with efficiently and in a timely manner

Landlord: Bernie
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Exceptionally good knowledge...

Monday, November 13, 2017

Alex has an exceptionally good knowledge and confidently delivers this. As new building technology arrives, Alex gives the Directors options to consider. Alex will explore new companies who can deliver what we need rather than rely on companies with existing relationships.   [Our Management Company] has very active Directors who take time to get involved into the detail. I have noticed Alex take the initiative more and consequently Director time has reduced. This is excellent news for the Directors and very much welcomed. I believe this is a sign of Alex developing and growing into a very experienced Property Manager.   When required, Alex invests his time to deal with any challenges. These vary from dealing with anti-social behaviour to car parking to improvements. He takes the time to get involved, communicate and very importantly keep everyone up to date with progress. He never leaves us wondering what is going on or leave matters unresolved.

Landlord: Director of Aspects Residents Company Limited
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

"Help and perseverance.."

Friday, October 13, 2017

"Without your help and perseverance we would not be in our new home - thank you!!" Janet & Neal

Buyer:
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thank you for all your labours

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Just a note to say thank you for all your labours and for selling Dad's flat. I am sure he would have been very pleased that it has gone to somebody who needed a retirement flat. I hope that you are thriving and please send my regards to Mr Boyden.

Vendor: Catherine Pluygers
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Completely professional...

Monday, July 10, 2017

Firstly, thank you to Brian Purvis for finding us a tenants so quickly! Really appreciate that. Secondly, we also appreciate how well cleaned and cared for the house was by the last tenants. You guys have been completely professional and I'm very impressed by the standards you keep!

Landlord: Cem Ahmet
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info